MEJORA TU INGLÉS CON INTERNET

Charla de Cristina Sanjuán - 13 y 14 de enero de 2010

 

 

 

COMPRENSIÓN DE LECTURA

 

BBC Learning English: http://www.bbc.co.uk/worldservice/learningenglish/

Words in the News:  http://www.bbc.co.uk/worldservice/learningenglish/language/wordsinthenews/

Why do we Sleep: http://www.bbc.co.uk/worldservice/learningenglish/language/wordsinthenews/2009/09/090911_witn_sleep.shtml

 

Revista del British Council:  http://www.britishcouncil.org/learnenglish-central-magazine-archive-page.html

Artículo sobre Animal Conservation http://www.britishcouncil.org/learnenglish-central-magazine-animal-conservation-02.htm

 

Learning Resources de Literacyworks: http://literacynet.org/cnnsf/archives.html (Nueva página: http://literacyworks.org/learningresources/)

 

Isabel Pérez Tests: http://www.isabelperez.com/tests.htm

 

Agendaweb: http://www.agendaweb.org

 

Agendaweb Reading: http://www.agendaweb.org/reading/comprehension_interm1.html

 

Newseum: http://www.newseum.org/todaysfrontpages/default.asp?tfp_show_sort=yes

 

Macmillan Dictionary: http://www.macmillandictionary.com/

 

Visuwords: http://www.visuwords.com/

 

Longman Dictionary of Contemporary English: http://www.ldoceonline.com/

 

Ask Oxford: http://www.askoxford.com/?view=uk

 

 

COMPRENSIÓN ORAL

 

ELLA (English Language Lab Asturias): http://web.educastur.princast.es/proyectos/ella/?cat=17

(Ejemplo: The Trial http://web.educastur.princast.es/proyectos/ella/archivos/unidades/trial/Index.htm)

 

ELLLO: http://www.elllo.org/

ELLLO Views (Ejemplo: http://www.elllo.org/english/0951/T994-Monica-Farm.htm?)

 

ELLLO Mixer: http://www.elllo.org/english/Mixer.htm

(Ejemplo: http://www.elllo.org/english/Mixers/T090-Shape.htm)

 

ELLLO Games: http://www.elllo.org/english/Games.htm

(Ejemplo: http://www.elllo.org/english/Games/G056MeetingPlace.htm)

 

ELLLO Step: http://www.elllo.org/english/STeP.htm

(Ejemplo: http://www.elllo.org/english/Step/T007PostIts.html)

 

ELLLO Talking Points: http://www.elllo.org/english/Points.htm

 

ELLLO-logy: http://ellloblog.blogspot.com/ (Ejemplo: Facebook Manners: http://ellloblog.blogspot.com/search/label/973)

 

CNN Student News: http://edition.cnn.com/studentnews/

 

BBC Six Minute English: http://www.bbc.co.uk/worldservice/learningenglish/general/sixminute/2009/11/091119_6min_ewars.shtml

 

Voice of America: http://www.voanews.com/specialenglish/index.cfm (Special English - inglés a ritmo lento)

Vídeo subtitulado: http://www.youtube.com/voalearningenglish#p/a (Difícil)

 

BBC Radio: http://www.bbc.co.uk/radio/

 

Trailers subtitulados: http://www.yourlocalcinema.com/subtitled.trailers.html

 

Trailers y clips con ejercicios de comprensión: http://www.learnenglishfeelgood.com/eslvideo/index.html

 

BBC Flatmates: http://www.bbc.co.uk/worldservice/learningenglish/flatmates/index.shtml

 

Canal de la BBC en Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/user/bbclearningenglish

 

 

 

EXPRESIÓN E INTERACCIÓN ESCRITA

 

 

Ask Oxford Better Writing (cartas): http://www.askoxford.com/betterwriting/letterwriting/sampleletters/?view=uk

 

Microsoft

Modelos de Textos. http://office.microsoft.com/en-us/templates/CT101527321033.aspx

Cartas: http://office.microsoft.com/en-us/templates/CT101172561033.aspx

 

Wordreference.com: http://www.wordreference.com/

 

English Language Discussion Forum: http://www.usingenglish.com/forum/editing-writing-topics/

 

 

 

EXPRESIÓN E INTERACCIÓN ORAL

 

My Language Exchange: http://www.mylanguageexchange.com/

 

SharedTalk: http://www.sharedtalk.com/

 

Busuu.com: http://www.busuu.com/es

 

Para preparar el monólogo: http://www.examsreform.hu/Pages/ST_InduvidLT.html

 

Para preparar la interacción: http://www.esldiscussions.com/

 

Alumnos haciendo un examen: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FGec-2S--NM&feature=related

 

 

MATERIALES COMPLEMENTARIOS DE LOS LIBROS DE NIVEL INTERMEDIO

 

English File Intermediate:  http://www.oup.com/elt/global/products/englishfile/intermediate/ 

 

English File Intermediate Plus: http://www.oup.com/elt/global/products/englishfile/intplus/